Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Contact Us

Office of Environmental Policy
31 LeDoyt Road, U-3055
Fax: (860) 486-5477

Richard A. Miller, Esq.
Director of Environmental Policy
Phone: (860) 486-8741

Cherie L. Taylor
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (860) 486-5446

Sarah M.T. Munro
Sustainability Program Coordinator
Phone: (860) 486-9414

Environmental Policy Interns
Phone: (860) 486-5773

For General Inquiries, please email us at