Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

CIMA 2 Contact Information

Volunteer Staff

Skyler Marinoff
Office of Environmental Policy Intern
Universiy of Connecticut
Email: skyler.marinoff@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-5773

 

Laura Dunn
Office of Environmental Policy Sustainability Coordinator
Universiy of Connecticut
Email: laura.m.dunn@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-5773

 

Volunteer Guest Lecturers

Prakash Kashwan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Environmental Sciences and Engineering (CESE)
Member, Economic & Social Rights Group
University of Connecticut
Email: prakash.kashwan@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-7951
http://homepages.uconn.edu/kashwan/

Office is located in Oak 446
Students please schedule appointments at http://advapp.uconn.edu/

Mark Boyer, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Head
Department of Political Science
University of Connecticut
Email: mark.boyer@uconn.edu
Phone: 860 486-3156
http://www.polisci.uconn.edu/people/faculty/faculty.php?name=boyer

Mark Westa
Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of Connecticut
Email: mark.westa@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-6069
http://plantscience.uconn.edu/westacv.html

George Rawitscher, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Physics
University of Connecticut
Email: george.rawitscher@uconn.edu
Phone: 860 486-4915
http://www.phys.uconn.edu/faculty/rawitscher.html

Richard Miller
Director
Office of Environmental Policy
University of Connecticut
Email: rich.miller@uconn.edu
Phone: 860 486-8741
http://ecohusky.uconn.edu/about/staff.html#miller