EcoHusky Student Group

The EcoHusky Student Group is a UConn student organization formed in the Fall of 2004. The group organizes projects and events in coordination with the Office of Environmental Policy and other environmentally-oriented groups on campus and in the local community.
Our meetings are Tuesdays at 7:00pm in Monteith (MONT) 314!
To join the mailing list or to learn about upcoming events and meeting times, email us at

If you are a Facebook user, join our EcoHusky Group.
Click here to view the EcoHusky Constitution.

EcoHusky Student Group Logo

2017-2018 EcoHusky Officers

President of Communications

Christen Bellucci



Katie Mae Main

President of Services

Adrianna Antigiovanni



Julia Peay

Vice President

Eddie McInerny



Name Officer Position
Christen Bellucci  President of Communications
Adrianna Antigiovanni  President of Services
Hannah Casey  VP of PR
Katie Mae Main Treasurer
Jessica Griffin Secretary


Name Officer Position
 Kerrin Kinnear  President of Communications
Caitlin O'Donnel   President of Services
Marisa Kaplita  VP of PR
Brianna Church  Treasurer
Jessica August  Secretary


Name Officer Position
 Emily McInerny  President
Shilpa Kolli   VP of Service
Kelly Morrissey  VP of PR
Paige Gregory  Treasurer
Caitlin O'Donnel  Secretary


Name Officer Position
 Jessica French  President
Kerrin Kinnear   Vice President of PO
Shilpa Kolli  VP of Service
Kelly Morrissey  Treasurer
Emily McInerny  Secretary



Name Officer Position
 Kathy Tsantiris  President
Laura Dunn  Vice President
Skyler Marinoff Treasurer
Christina Tobitsch Secretary
Tim Brogan Advertising Director


Name Officer Position
 Fiona Stewart  President
Catherine Pomposi  Vice President
Skyler Marinoff Treasurer
Chris Oprica Secretary
Kathy Tsantiris Advertising Director


Name Officer Position
 Emily Galanto  Co-Coordinator
Kayleigh Lombardi  Co-Coordinator
Catherine Pomposi  Steward
Aaron Grade  Treasurer
Kathy Tsantiris  Secretary
Matthew Tumpney  Director of Creative Affairs